Skip to content
01443 567014

Agents

Why not pop into one of our agents to book your next coach holiday.

Name Address Contact Details
Blue Skies Travel (Whitchurch) 53 Merthyr Road
Whitchurch
Cardiff
Caerdydd
CF14 1DD
Tel No: 029 2061 5640
E-mail: sales@blueskiestravel.co.uk
Cowbridge Travel 8 High Street
Cowbridge
Vale of Glamorgan
CF71 7AG
Tel No: 01446 688685
E-mail: info@cowbridgetravel.co.uk
Edston Luxury Holidays 5 Barrie Close
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 7JE
Tel No: 07967 642 031
E-mail: hello@edstonluxuryholidays.co.uk
Harry Travel (Barry) 145 Holton Road
Barry
Vale of Glamorgan
CF63 4HP
Tel No: 01446 688392
E-mail: barry@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Aberdare) 10 Canon Street
Aberdare
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF44 7AT
Tel No: 01685634021
E-mail: aberdare@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Aston-in-Makerfield) 4 The Gerard Centre
Gerard Street
Ashton-in-Makerfield
Wigan
WN4 9AN
Tel No: 01942419271
E-mail: ashtoninmakerfield@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Bedminster) 83 East Street
Bedminster
Bristol
Somerset
BS3 4EX
Tel No: 01174055635
E-mail: Bedminster@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Birkenhead Grange) 208 Grange Road
Birkenhead
Merseyside
CH41 6EA
Tel No: 01514386593
E-mail: birkenheadgrange@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Blackwood) Unit 1
The Market Place
Blackwood
Caerffili
NP12 1AU
Tel No: 01495 805022
E-mail: blackwood@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Bridgend) 6 Adare Street
Bridgend
Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr
CF31 1EJ
Tel No: 01656477039
E-mail: bridgend@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Bridport) 19 East Street
Bridport
Dorset
DT6 3JX
Tel No: 01308 456333
E-mail: bridport@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Bristol) 40 Regent Street
Kingswood
Bristol
Gloucestershire
BS15 8JS
Tel No: 01174055603
E-mail: Bristol@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Bulwell) 81 Main Street
Bulwell
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG6 8QD
Tel No: 0115 8605338
E-mail: bulwell@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Buxton) 76 Spring Gardens
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6BZ
Tel No: 01298807506
E-mail: Buxton@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Caerphilly) Unit 5
Castle Court
Caerphilly
Caerffili
CF83 1NU
Tel No: 02922 402573
E-mail: caerphillycastlecourt@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Cardiff) 37 Queen Street
Cardiff
Caerdydd
CF10 2AS
Tel No: 02921433032
E-mail: cardiff@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Castleford) Unit 20
Carlton Lanes Shopping Centre
Castleford
West Yorkshire
WF10 1AD
Tel No: 01977 878617
E-mail: CastlefordCarlton@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Chapeltown) 15 Lound Side
Chapeltown
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S35 2UQ
Tel No: 0114 2570891
E-mail: chapeltown@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Chippenham) 10a High Street
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3ER
Tel No: 01249566039
E-mail: Chippenham@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Cwmbran) 18 South Walk
Cwmbran
Torfaen
NP44 1PU
Tel No: 01792 966739
E-mail: cwmbran@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Ebbw Vale) 14 Bethcar Street
Ebbw Vale
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 6HH
Tel No: 01495 832053
E-mail: ebbwvale@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Hedon) 17 Market Place
Hedon
Hull
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU12 8JA
Tel No: 01482534910
E-mail: Hedon@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Hempstead Valley) 38 Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre
Hempstead
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 3PD
Tel No: 01634914113
E-mail: hempsteadvalley@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Keynsham) 52 High Street
Keynsham
Bristol
Somerset
BS31 1DX
Tel No: 01174055609
E-mail: Keynsham@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Llantwit Major) 7 The Precinct
Llantwit Major
Vale of Glamorgan
CF61 1XA
Tel No: 01446334023
E-mail: Llantwit@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Maesteg) 5 Talbot Street
Maesteg
Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr
CF34 9BT
Tel No: 01656 477040
E-mail: maesteg@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Maidenhead) 77 High Street
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 1JX
Tel No: 01628878799
E-mail: Maidenhead@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Merthyr Tydfil) 6 Graham Way
St. Tydfil Square Shopping Centre
Merthyr Tydfil
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8EG
E-mail: merthyrtydfil@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Newport) 41 Llanarth Street
Newport
Newport
NP20 1HR
Tel No: 01633 495025
E-mail: newportwales@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Pontypridd) 19 Taff Street
Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF37 4UA
Tel No: 01443 606004
E-mail: pontypridd@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Port Talbot) 2 Forge Road
Port Talbot
Castell-nedd Port Talbot
SA13 1NU
Tel No: 01639 895522
E-mail: porttalbotforgeroad@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Porthcawl) 90A John Street
Porthcawl
Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr
CF36 3DT
Tel No: 01656 773377
E-mail: porthcawl@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Selby) Unit 2 Market Cross
Selby
North Yorkshire
YO8 4JS
E-mail: selby@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (St Annes) 5 Burlington Centre
St. Annes Road West
Lytham St. Annes
Lancashire
FY8 1SB
E-mail: StAnnes@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Sutton In Ashfield) 40 Low Street
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 1DG
Tel No: 01623 333962
E-mail: suttoninashfield@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Swansea) 258 Oxford Street
Swansea
Abertawe
SA1 3BN
Tel No: 01792 966869
E-mail: swansea@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Swindon) 74-75 Regent Street
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN1 1LA
E-mail: Swindon@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Taunton) 20 Fore Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 1JA
Tel No: 01823 478914
E-mail: Taunton@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Tonypandy) 121A Dunraven Street
Tonypandy
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF40 1AS
Tel No: 01443533040
E-mail: tonypandy@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Walsall Park St) 3 Park Street
Walsall
West Midlands
WS1 1LY
Tel No: 01922898705
E-mail: 01922898705
Hays Travel (Warrington Birchwood) 9 Dewhurst Road
Birchwood
Warrington
Cheshire
WA3 7PG
Tel No: 01925399552
E-mail: WarringtonBirchwood@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (West Bridgford) West Bridgford Travel Centre
1-3 Gordon Road
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 5LL
Tel No: 01158605343
E-mail: westbridgford@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Witney) Unit 18B
Woolgate Shopping Centre
Market Square
Witney
OX28 6AP
Tel No: 01993623024
E-mail: Witney@haystravel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Yate) 6 East Walk
Yate
Bristol
Gloucestershire
BS37 4AS
Tel No: 01454 534036
E-mail: Yate@haystravel.co.uk
Jetaways Travel 135 Osborne Road
Pontypool
Gwent
NP4 6LT
Tel No: 01495 762549
E-mail: info@jetaways.org.uk
The Travel Business 12A Risca Road
Newport
Newport
NP20 4JW
Tel No: 01633 897002
E-mail: allan@thetravelbusiness.co.uk
Travel House (Bridgend) 8 Adare Street
Bridgend
Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr
CF31 1EJ
Tel No: 01656 662438
E-mail: bridgend@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House (Maesteg) 8 Commercial Street
Maesteg
Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr
CF34 9DF
Tel No: 01656 730500
E-mail: maesteg@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House - Blackwood 121 High Street
Blackwood
Caerffili
NP12 1AD
Tel No: 01495 528000
E-mail: blackwood@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Aberdare 19 Victoria Square
Aberdare
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF44 7LB
Tel No: 01685 874558
E-mail: aberdare@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Bristol 32 High Street
Portishead
Bristol
BS20 6EN
Tel No: 01275 845660
E-mail: bristol@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Merthyr Tydfil 8 Victoria Street
Merthyr Tydfil
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8ED
Tel No: 01685 386333
E-mail: merthyr@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Neath 15 Angel Street
Neath
Castell-nedd Port Talbot
SA11 1RS
Tel No: 01639 636858
E-mail: neath@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Port Talbot 1 Riverside Walk
Port Talbot
Castell-nedd Port Talbot
SA13 1PH
Tel No: 01639 885577
E-mail: porttalbot@travelhouse.co.uk
Travellers World Brynmawr 50 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Ebbw Vale
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AG
Tel No: 01495 313333
E-mail: travellersworld@bryn-mawr.co.uk
Tyleri Travel 17 High Street
Abertillery
Blaenau Gwent
NP13 1DD
Tel No: 01495 365055
E-mail: steve@tyleritravel.co.uk
Yellowdays Travel Ltd Unit A2c
Britannia Centre For Enterprise
Pengam
Blackwood
NP12 3SP
Tel No: 01443 567014
E-mail: info@yellowdays.co.uk
Yellowdays Travel Ltd Unit A2b Britannia Centre for Enterprise
Pengam Road
Pengam
Blackwood
NP12 3SP
Tel No: 01443 567014
E-mail: info@yellowdays.co.uk

 

Contact Us

Yellowdays Travel Ltd
Unit A2b Britannia Centre for Enterprise, Pengam Road, Pengam, Blackwood, NP12 3SP